Contact Us

Press Contacts:                                                   

California                                                                                                        
Hiram Soto (Communications Director, SBCC)                           

hiram@alliancesd.org

ChaKiara Tucker (Communications Coordinator, SBCC)
(407) 619-8847
chakiara@alliancesd.org

Arizona
Juanita Molina (Border Action Network)
(510) 316-3971
jmolina@borderaction.org

Randy Mayer (Arizona Sonora Border Coalition)
(520) 401-5048
bienshphrd@aol.com

New Mexico
Vicki B. Gaubeca (ACLU of New Mexico)
vgaubeca@aclu-nm.org

Brian Erickson (ACLU of New Mexico)
BErickson@aclu-nm.org
(575) 527.0664

Texas
Astrid Dominguez (ACLU of Texas)
(956) 571-7004 (Cell)
(956) 465-1905 (Office)
adominguez@aclutx.org

Policy Contact:

Washington, D.C.
Jennifer Johnson (Border Policy Advisor)
(202) 795-9430
jjohnson@southernborder.org

Director:

Christian Ramirez
(619) 269-1823
christian@alliancesd.org

Captcha:
11 + 5 =